

Based on an analysis of their published campaign platforms and the completion of an election issue survey, Lead Calgary endorses the following candidates for City Council in the 2021 Calgary municipal election:

- Mayor: Jeromy Farkas
- Ward 1: Steve Webb
- Ward 2: Kim Tyers
- Ward 3: Brent Trenholm
- Ward 4: Sean Chu
- Ward 5: Anand Chetty
- Ward 6: Sanjeev Kad
- Ward 7: Terry Wong
- Ward 8: Natalie Winkler
- Ward 9: Kimberly Feser
- Ward 10: Andre Chabot
- Ward 11: Rob Ward
- Ward 12: No Endorsement
- Ward 13: Dan McLean

Ward 14: Peter Demong

Lead Calgary's choices reflect these candidates' commitment to fiscal responsibility, more transparency, and real accountability for the City of Calgary. Lead Calgary is not affiliated with any of their individual campaigns.

For more information:

Marcel Latouche Phone: 403-238-3865 Mobile: 403-618-3915 E-mail: <u>mlgassociates@shaw.ca</u>